Stayin’ alive

A kidney dialysis/transplant diary

Anticipation

I’m anticipating going home. It’s going to take quiet a parade of suvs and cars to get me there. Hard to believe since I couldn’t get out to buy anything for myself and none of the QVC purchases were desitined to end up here at the hospital.

Just did a series of exercises that didn’t seem to help my headache at all.

Another PT session. That’s it for today, other than dialysis at who knows when. Linda’s coming up to take a few more things home for me. ‘Tis a good thing. I think I’m already a bit tired of it all.

September 29, 2008 - Posted by | diabetes, dialysis, fistula, health, kidney, renal diet, renal recipes, transplant, weight loss, weightloss

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

